Books  General Natural History  Biography, Exploration & Travel 

David Attenborough - The Early Years Collection

Out of Print

Series: David Attenborough - The Early Years Volume: X

By: Sir David Attenborough (Introduction By)

Playing time: c.6 hours

BBC Music

Audiocassette | Dec 2002 | #131667 | ISBN: 0563535660
Out of Print Details

About this product

Boxed set of audiocassettes of Attenborough's trilogy of travels in Indonesia, New Guinea and Australia. Includes Zoo Quest for a Dragon, Quest in Paradise and Quest under Capricorn.

Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

Britain's Treasure Islands

NHBS Price: £24.99 £29.99 (Save £5.00) $31/€29 approx

Where the Wild Thyme Blew

NHBS Price: £14.99 $19/€17 approx

Alfred Russel Wallace

NHBS Price: £12.99 $16/€15 approx

The Great Soul of Siberia

NHBS Price: £9.99 $12/€12 approx

The Secret Lives of Bats

NHBS Price: £22.99 $29/€27 approx

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194