Books  Sustainable Development  Agriculture & Food 

The World of a Bee Farmer

By: John Rawson

201 pages, b/w illustrations

Northern Bee Books

Paperback | Nov 2008 | #197562 | ISBN-13: 9781904846253
Availability: Usually dispatched within 4 days Details
NHBS Price: £17.50 $22/€20 approx

About this book

Written by a professional bee farmer, this books follows in the tradition of Manley and Sims and is full of good and practical advice.


Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

Food for Free (40th Anniversary Edition)

NHBS Special Offer Price: £14.99 £24.99 (Save £10.00) $19/€17 approx (ends 31/03/2017)

Beekeeping Study Notes

NHBS Price: £14.99 $19/€17 approx

Wheat Health Management

NHBS Price: £86.99 $110/€101 approx

Microclimate: The Biological Environment

NHBS Price: £325.00 $409/€376 approx

Beekeeping Senior Study Notes (Practical)

NHBS Price: £9.99 $13/€12 approx

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194