Books  Sustainable Development  Agriculture & Food 

The World of a Bee Farmer

By: John Rawson

201 pages, b/w illustrations

Northern Bee Books

Paperback | Nov 2008 | #197562 | ISBN-13: 9781904846253
Availability: Usually dispatched within 4 days Details
NHBS Price: £17.50 $21/€20 approx

About this book

Written by a professional bee farmer, this books follows in the tradition of Manley and Sims and is full of good and practical advice.

Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

Food for Free (40th Anniversary Edition)

NHBS Price: £24.99 $31/€28 approx

Microclimate: The Biological Environment

NHBS Price: £225.00 $275/€253 approx

Peppers: Vegetable and Spice Capsicums

NHBS Price: £44.99 $55/€51 approx

Pollination Services to Agriculture

NHBS Price: £34.99 $43/€39 approx

Construction Information for Dartington Hives

NHBS Price: £11.99 $15/€13 approx