Books  Sustainable Development  Agriculture & Food 

The World of a Bee Farmer

By: John Rawson

201 pages, b/w illustrations

Northern Bee Books

Paperback | Nov 2008 | #197562 | ISBN-13: 9781904846253
Availability: Usually dispatched within 4 days Details
NHBS Price: £17.50 $22/€20 approx

About this book

Written by a professional bee farmer, this books follows in the tradition of Manley and Sims and is full of good and practical advice.


Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

Facing the Challenges of Climate Change and Food Security

NHBS Price: £14.50 $18/€16 approx

Food for Free (40th Anniversary Edition)

NHBS Price: £24.99 $32/€28 approx

Olives

Clearance price: £11.99 £37.99 (Save £26.00) $15/€14 approx

Microclimate: The Biological Environment

NHBS Price: £325.00 $413/€369 approx

Peppers: Vegetable and Spice Capsicums

NHBS Price: £44.99 $57/€51 approx

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194