Books  Sustainable Development  Agriculture & Food 

The World of a Bee Farmer

By: John Rawson

201 pages, b/w illustrations

Northern Bee Books

Paperback | Nov 2008 | #197562 | ISBN-13: 9781904846253
Availability: Usually dispatched within 3 days Details
NHBS Price: £17.50 $22/€21 approx

About this book

Written by a professional bee farmer, this books follows in the tradition of Manley and Sims and is full of good and practical advice.


Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

Food for Free (40th Anniversary Edition)

NHBS Price: £24.99 $32/€30 approx

Microclimate: The Biological Environment

NHBS Price: £225.00 $287/€267 approx

Eating India

NHBS Price: £8.99 $11/€11 approx

Peppers: Vegetable and Spice Capsicums

NHBS Price: £44.99 $57/€53 approx

The BBKA Guide to Beekeeping

NHBS Price: £18.99 $24/€23 approx