Books  Zoology  Ornithology  Birds: General 

Michael Warren Field Sketches

Art / PhotobookOut of Print

By: Michael Warren

128 pages, Col illus

Arlequin Press

Hardback | Dec 1998 | #86433 | ISBN: 1900159953
Out of Print Details

About this book

A beautiful collection of coloured field sketches of birds. Warren's sketches here are in sharp contrast to earlier work - full of life and movement in the tradition of Busby, Pecuson and Jonsson. Pocket book format.

Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

The Helm Guide to Bird Identification

NHBS Price: £24.99 $31/€28 approx

Bird Families of the World

NHBS Price: £73.99 $90/€83 approx

The Most Perfect Thing

NHBS Price: £9.99 $12/€11 approx

Bird Photographer of the Year

NHBS Special Offer Price: £19.99 £24.99 (Save £5.00) $24/€22 approx (ends 31/12/2016)

Extinct Birds

NHBS Price: £59.99 $73/€67 approx