Books  Zoology  Ornithology  Birds: General 

Michael Warren Field Sketches

Art / PhotobookOut of Print

By: Michael Warren

128 pages, Col illus

Arlequin Press

Hardback | Dec 1998 | #86433 | ISBN: 1900159953
Out of Print Details

About this book

A beautiful collection of coloured field sketches of birds. Warren's sketches here are in sharp contrast to earlier work - full of life and movement in the tradition of Busby, Pecuson and Jonsson. Pocket book format.


Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

The Helm Guide to Bird Identification

NHBS Price: £24.99 $32/€28 approx

Bird Families of the World

NHBS Price: £79.99 $102/€91 approx

Bird Art

NHBS Price: £15.99 $20/€18 approx

Bird Photographer of the Year

NHBS Price: £24.99 $32/€28 approx

Guests of Summer

NHBS Price: £9.99 $13/€11 approx

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194