Books  Zoology  Ornithology  Birds: General 

Michael Warren Field Sketches

Art / PhotobookOut of Print

By: Michael Warren

128 pages, Col illus

Arlequin Press

Hardback | Dec 1998 | #86433 | ISBN: 1900159953
Out of Print Details

About this book

A beautiful collection of coloured field sketches of birds. Warren's sketches here are in sharp contrast to earlier work - full of life and movement in the tradition of Busby, Pecuson and Jonsson. Pocket book format.


Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review this book!

Bestsellers in this subject

Birds New to Science

NHBS Special Offer Price: £37.99 £44.99 (Save £7.00) $51/€44 approx (ends 31/05/2018)

The Most Perfect Thing

NHBS Special Offer Price: £7.99 £9.99 (Save £2.00) $11/€9 approx (ends 31/05/2018)

Mrs Moreau's Warbler

NHBS Special Offer Price: £14.99 £16.99 (Save £2.00) $20/€17 approx (ends 30/06/2018)

The Helm Guide to Bird Identification

NHBS Price: £24.99 $34/€29 approx

Bird Families of the World

NHBS Price: £79.99 $108/€92 approx

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194