All Shops

Go to British Wildlife

6 issues per year 84 pages per issue Subscription only

British Wildlife is the leading natural history magazine in the UK, providing essential reading for both enthusiast and professional naturalists and wildlife conservationists. Published six times a year, British Wildlife bridges the gap between popular writing and scientific literature through a combination of long-form articles, regular columns and reports, book reviews and letters.

Subscriptions from £25 per year

Conservation Land Management

4 issues per year 44 pages per issue Subscription only

Conservation Land Management (CLM) is a quarterly magazine that is widely regarded as essential reading for all who are involved in land management for nature conservation, across the British Isles. CLM includes long-form articles, events listings, publication reviews, new product information and updates, reports of conferences and letters.

Subscriptions from £18 per year
Academic & Professional Books  Environmental & Social Studies  Pollution & Remediation  Effects of Contaminants

Poisoned Profits: The Toxic Assault on Our Children

By: A Shabecoff
Poisoned Profits: The Toxic Assault on Our Children
Click to have a closer look
Select version
  • Poisoned Profits: The Toxic Assault on Our Children ISBN: 9781400064304 Hardback Oct 2008 Usually dispatched within 1 week
    £22.50
    #182375
Selected version: £22.50
About this book Customer reviews Related titles

About this book

In the tradition of "The Truth About the Drug Companies" and "Silent Spring" two veteran environmental journalists expose how corporate America is poisoning the nation's children with toxic chemicals.

Customer Reviews

By: A Shabecoff
Current promotions
Best of Winter 2018Handbook of the Bees of the British Isles (2-Volume Set)Order your free copy of our 2018 equipment catalogueBritish Wildlife