Books  Botany  Plants & Gardens 

The EA Bowles Trilogy Series

EA Bowles (1865-1954) was perhaps the greatest amateur gardener of his time. With an alluring blend of authority and intimacy, these books take the reader as if by the hand, plying him with anecdote, opinion and horticultural wisdom.

Publisher: Teas Press

Forthcoming volumes in this series will be added to this page as soon as we become aware of them.

Please contact about setting up a standing order, or if you would like to be notified when we add new volumes.

Sort by  

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194