Books  Natural History  Children's  Children's Books  Children's Books: Prehistoric Life 

The Firefly Dinosaur Series

Most Recently Published

Dinosaurs of the Upper Triassic and the Lower Jurassic

By: David West(Author)

From £4.95

This series of six books is for dinosaur enthusiasts and novices alike. It covers dinosaurs living in the six periods that make up the Mesozoic Age, which spanned prehistoric time 227 million years ago to 65 million years ago. Each book is an illustrated guide to 25 of the best-known dinosaurs of that period. Up-to-date information accompanies the highly detailed computer-generated artworks – big, colourful, lifelike, fill-the-page dinosaurs.

Publisher: Firefly Books

Sort by  

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194