Books  Sustainable Development  Agriculture & Food 

The World of a Bee Farmer

By: John Rawson

201 pages, b/w illustrations

Northern Bee Books

Paperback | Nov 2008 | #197562 | ISBN-13: 9781904846253
Availability: Usually dispatched within 4 days Details
NHBS Price: £17.50 $23/€19 approx

About this book

Written by a professional bee farmer, this books follows in the tradition of Manley and Sims and is full of good and practical advice.


Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

Food for Free (40th Anniversary Edition)

NHBS Price: £4.99 $6/€5 approx

CIGR Handbook of Agricultural Engineering (5-Volume Set)

NHBS Price: £236.00 $305/€259 approx

Agro-Environmental Sustainability, Volume 2

NHBS Price: £85.99 $111/€94 approx

Agro-Environmental Sustainability, Volume 1

NHBS Price: £112.00 $145/€123 approx

Microclimate: The Biological Environment

NHBS Price: £325.00 $419/€357 approx

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194