To see accurate pricing, please choose your delivery country.
 
 
United States
£ GBP
All Shops
EU Shipping Update - read more

British Wildlife

8 issues per year 84 pages per issue Subscription only

British Wildlife is the leading natural history magazine in the UK, providing essential reading for both enthusiast and professional naturalists and wildlife conservationists. Published eight times a year, British Wildlife bridges the gap between popular writing and scientific literature through a combination of long-form articles, regular columns and reports, book reviews and letters.

Subscriptions from £40 per year

Conservation Land Management

4 issues per year 44 pages per issue Subscription only

Conservation Land Management (CLM) is a quarterly magazine that is widely regarded as essential reading for all who are involved in land management for nature conservation, across the British Isles. CLM includes long-form articles, events listings, publication reviews, new product information and updates, reports of conferences and letters.

Subscriptions from £22 per year
Academic & Professional Books  History & Other Humanities  Philosophy, Ethics & Religion

If You Love This Planet A Plan to Save the Earth

Out of Print
By: Helen Caldicott
361 pages
If You Love This Planet
Click to have a closer look
  • If You Love This Planet ISBN: 9780393333022 Edition: 2 Paperback Sep 2009 Out of Print #181194
About this book Related titles

About this book

From the leader and spokeswoman of the anti-nuclear movement comes a revised and updated edition of this groundbreaking, widely acclaimed classic. Exploring dangerous global trends, Helen Caldicott presents a picture of our world and the forces that threaten its existence. She gives a prescription for a cure and cause for hope, rallying readers to action with the contention that our fight for the planet will draw its strength from love for the Earth itself.

Customer Reviews

Out of Print
By: Helen Caldicott
361 pages
Media reviews
Helen Caldicott has been my inspiration to speak out.--Meryl Streep
Current promotions
Collins Bird Guide (New Edition)British Wildlife MagazineEcho Touch Meter 2 - AndroidBrowse our 2022 Equipment Catalogues