DVD/Blu-ray/Video  Natural History  General Natural History 

David Attenborough DVD Box Set 3: The Life Collection (Region 2 & 4)

Series: David Attenborough Box Sets

By: Sir David Attenborough(Illustrator)

24 discs

BBC Video

DVD | region 2 & 4 | Dec 2005 | #154219
Availability: Usually dispatched within 3 days Details
NHBS Price: £138.89 inc VAT $181/€158 approx

About this product

This disc is protected to play on players that are encoded for certain regions, and might not work in other countries. For more information, please consult the FAQ.

Sir David Attenborough's epic series 'Life'. Includes: Life On Earth, Trials Of Life (Full version), Life In The Freezer, Private Life Of Plants, Life Of Birds, Life Of Mammals, Life In The Undergrowth, and The Living Planet.

Write a review

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review this product!

Bestsellers in this subject

Arboreal: A Collection of New Woodland Writing

NHBS Price: £19.99 $26/€23 approx

The Moth Snowstorm

NHBS Price: £9.99 $13/€11 approx

Planet Earth II: A New World Revealed (Region 2 & 4 / B)

NHBS Price: £18.78 inc VAT $25/€21 approx

Earth to Earth

NHBS Special Offer Price: £12.99 £14.99 (Save £2.00) $17/€15 approx (ends 31/12/2018)

Bad Science

NHBS Price: £8.99 $12/€10 approx

VAT: GB 407 4846 44
NHBS Ltd is registered in England and Wales: 1875194